クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.8
快適さ
8.1
ロケーション
7.9
施設・設備
8.3
スタッフ
8.9
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    Gen
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月7日

    心温まる宿でした。

    なし
    夕方のキノコ鍋や羽釜の朝食が良かったです!
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年12月30日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年5月7日
    テレビの位置が高すぎて視にくい。
    お風呂がきれいでした。
    shouji
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年3月19日

    キノコ鍋goo

    朝食の釜で炊いたご飯と夕食のキノコ鍋でしめの雑炊がとてもうまかった!
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月20日

    Exceeded expectations, a wonderful stay

    I really have no complaints about our stay. It's not ideally located (eg. not smack in the middle of town) but it's a very short walk (10 mins) into town and literally right across from the Nozawa Onsen bus from the train station.
    The traditional Japanese breakfast was over-the-top - it was truly an experience and completely palatable to two Americans (that's us). I also loved the onsen, the water was the perfect temperature - simply amazing. Note that this is a traditional Ryokan so you're sleeping on a mattress on the floor in a pretty small room but it was lovely nonetheless.
    Chia-chia
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月7日

    Very well kept place will good location, price, food and dry room! Good for budget snow trip!

    No
    The breakfast is amazing! The location is very close to public onsen and lifts.
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月5日

    I’ll definitely stay there again when I return!

    Everything’s good.
    The mushroom hotpot dinner is delicious!
    Derek
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月3日

    A nicely set up pension with a great breakfast and onsen.

    My wife and I (both in our 50's) found the futons uncomfortable to sleep on. Not enough cushioning. There is noise transmission between rooms but it wasn't a problem during our stay. Be aware that it's a 10 minute walk uphill to the main eating district if you don't like walking.
    The property served a great Japanese or Western style breakfast. You won't go hungry. Ample storage in the room. The ski storage area was also good. A nice onsen for your daily bathing. A cosy fireplace and sitting area in the foyer when waiting for anyone. Shuttle bus was close by, as was a public onsen.
    Phillip
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月2日
    Could only stay 1 night.
    Very comfortable ryokan style room, nice view over snow covered fields and nearby housing, the very friendly and helpful manager, and the cosy foyer area with log fire.
    Hsuan
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Ryan
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Toby
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月13日

    First time in Nozawa Onsen

    The Onsen opens at 4pm, it would be nice to have the option to shower and bath in the morning too.
    Very helpful host with good room sizes and 5min wall to Main Street or 10mins to the ski lifts. There is also a free bus that stops 50m away to take you to the lifts.
    at

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月6日

    The host was very helpful and welcoming, and I felt quite at home there.

    The bed - although "Western-style" was very uncomfortable.
    The accommodation is quite basic, but at least the room had its own toilet. The breakfast was excellent, with a choice between Japanese or Western. Everything was prepared and waiting for the guests when they sat down. The little in-house onsen is lovely and means you don't have to leave the accommodation to enjoy this Japanese tradition. Although the property is not located in the "center", it is just a 10 minute walk to shops and restaurants and just a few minutes to a chairlift to access the ski area.
    Happy Cloen
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月19日
    コメントはありません。
    stella
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Keng
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年4月4日
    Breakfast and hospitality
    Sofia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Christopher
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月12日

    Great place to stay near snow resort lift in winter!

    Reservations required for many dining places. Good 'pay for service' onsen's are a challenge to find, especially if driving. The onsen in the hotel was remodeling in the last couple years, and is really nice. So this opinion has nothing to do with the hotel, just the area.
    The owner was super helpful and accommodating. The location is walking distance to a lift and restaurants.
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年2月21日
    コメントはありません。
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年2月14日
    the little salon with always a welcoming fire in the stove. very close to the busstop for shuttle. I am very grateful for the help rendered when I got injured and was hospitalized.
読み込み中...